Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Principal 

Rebecca Russell

rrussell@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-3424

 

Athletic Director

Dan Gainey

dgainey@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-3424

 

Attendance

Mistie Browne

mbrowne@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-3424

 

Secretary

Anita Reyna

areyna@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-3424 

Counselor

Kaci Griffith

kgriffith@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-3424 

 

PIEMS Coordinator

Mary Thackerson

mthackerson@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-3424

To provide a student-centered environment that cultivates character, promotes academic excellence, and embraces diversity. Students will achieve their maximum potential and become productive citizens that provide a lasting contribution to our society.

Copyright © 2016 - Colorado Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM